Novotel Wien Hauptbahnhof - Family & Business trip hotel - Restaurant & Bar

Restaurant & Bar

THE FLAVE of Vienna brings together each and every culinary flavor of the Austrian capital on one plate. This is where Austrian national dishes meet international classics, where the hearty Wiener Schnitzel meets juicy burgers, and where the sweet apple strudel meets freshly roasted Italian coffee.

The great antipasti on offer are certainly a highlight at any time of the day. Thinly sliced prosciutto, fresh Parmesan cheese, juicy pickled olives and vegetables appeal to more than just the hearts of our Italian guests.

At THE FLAVE of Vienna, you can choose every day how you would like to be spoiled in Vienna. Because the way to this city’s heart is – as every Viennese person knows – through the stomach.

Visit our Urban Garden - raised and vertical beds decorate our guest garden and invite you to linger. A green oasis right in front of the Novotel Wien Hauptbahnhof. Here we plant fresh herbs, delicious berries and crunchy vegetables.  The fresh ingredients are used daily in our restaurant THE FLAVE of Vienna and give our dishes that extra kick of locality and taste.
  • breakfast

    Breakfast


    restaurant

    Everyone knows that breakfast is one of the most important meals of the day. The Novotel Wien...

    Discover
  • the-flave-of-vienna

    THE FLAVE of Vienna


    From a well-balanced, vitalizing breakfast, sweet or savoury snacks at the bar to an extended...

    Discover
Book a room
Book a room
close

Novotel Wien Hauptbahnhof - Hotel für Familien & Geschäftsreisen - Restaurant & Bar

Restaurant & Bar

THE FLAVE of Vienna vereint all die kulinarischen Einflüsse der österreichischen Hauptstadt auf einem Teller. Hier treffen österreichische Nationalgerichte auf internationale Klassiker, deftige Wiener Schnitzel auf saftige Burger, süßer Apfelstrudel auf frisch gerösteten italienischen Kaffee.

Ein Highlight zu jeder Tageszeit sind auf jeden Fall die tollen Antipasti. Hauchdünn geschnittener Prosciutto, Parmesan frisch aus dem Laib gebrochen, und herzhaft eingelegte Oliven und Gemüse lassen nicht nur die Herzen unserer Italienischen Gäste höherschlagen.

So haben Sie im THE FLAVE of Vienna jeden Tag aufs Neue die Wahl, wie Sie sich in Wien verwöhnen lassen wollen. Denn die Liebe zu dieser Stadt geht – wie jeder Wiener weiß – durch den Magen.

Besuchen Sie unseren Urban Garden – Hoch- und Vertikalbeete schmücken unseren Gastgarten und laden zum Verweilen ein. Eine grüne Oase direkt vor dem Novotel Wien Hauptbahnhof. Hier pflanzen wir frische Kräuter, lecker Beeren und knackiges Gemüse an. Es darf gerne genascht werden. Die frischen Zutaten werden täglich in unserem Restaurant THE FLAVE of Vienna verwendet und geben unseren Gerichten den extra Kick Lokalität und Geschmack.
  • the-flave-of-vienna

    THE FLAVE of Vienna


    Von einem ausgewogenen, vitalisierenden Frühstück, über süße oder herzhafte Snacks an der...

    Entdecken
  • fruehstueck

    Frühstück


    restaurant

    Jeder weiß, dass das Frühstück zu den wichtigsten Mahlzeiten des Tages gehört. Das Novotel...

    Entdecken
Zimmer buchen
Zimmer buchen
close